local

Female flatmate wanted in Greenslopes

I own a townhouse in Greenslopes, right next to the busway, and I am seeking a female flatmate to share the top two floors with an existing female flatmate. Rent is $220/week, bills included (electricity, water, broadband [nbn in january], netflix). There’s 3 bedrooms so you and the flatmate get to share a second room as a study or storage or whatever.

The owner, myself, is a dude, I’m living in a seperate/self-contained space on the bottom floor – happy to socialise with said flatmates but also happy to just leave you be in your space, but you need to be okay with having a dude sharing a front door.

Ideally would be someone quiet as it’s not a party house and in a quiet estate. Nurses/shift workers welcome. Existing flatmate(s) are geeky but not over the top.

[More info and photos can be found here.](https://flatmates.com.au/share-house-brisbane-greenslopes-4120-P897129)

Brisbane Structural Engineers Brisbane Structural Engineers

Please note i’ve already started renovations and should be complete momentarily, I’ve put brand new laminate flooring in which has totally modernised the place.

^(Pretty please can we not turn this into some incel-comment / trolling thread.)


View Reddit by sebastiantheaverageView Source

city guide

The publication focuses on fashion, style, and culture for men, though articles on food, movies, fitness, sex, music, travel, sports, technology, and books are also featured

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
Skip to toolbar